[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Cursed season 1 download (tv episodes 1, 2,...)

Download all seasons of Cursed/Maldita

Original Title: Cursed/Maldita

Country: USA, Netflix

Genres : , ,

Cast: Sebastian Armesto, Shalom Brune-Franklin, Emily Coates, Rob Day, Zak Holland, Billy Jenkins, Katherine Langford, Peter Mullan, Lily Newmark, Daniel Sharman, Gustaf Skarsgård, Devon Terrell, Nicki Vickery, Catherine Walker

Seasons count: 1

Cursed/Maldita tv series is an American adventure fantasy created by Frank Miller (“Wolverine”, “Big Guy and Rusty the Boy Robot”), Tom Wheeler (“The Cape”, “Surface”) for Netflix TV channel.

You will not be bored surely while watching this adventure fantasy tv show, because the creators have made a lot of efforts to make it very interesting and exciting. That’s why, absolutely every viewer should download this tv series.

How to download tv show Cursed/Maldita?

  • This page contains direct links to get tv episodes of all seasons.
  • Excellent HD video quality, high speed downloads, moreover absolutely free and no registration!
  • You can download new episodes in HD on the premiere day or the next day.

This popular Netflix tv series (season 1) are available downloading at list of Cursed/Maldita episodes below.

Cursed/Maldita season 1 download

Cursed season 1 download (tv episodes 1, 2,...)

Release Date: July 17, 2020
Cursed TV series sends the viewer to the mythological world, where lives king Arthur. The story is told from the tales of a young girl who is on her way to becoming a lake mistress. After her mother’s death, she met a mysterious hireling with a name Arthur. He was searching for a famous sorcerer Merlin. Arthur’s goal was to deliver an ancient sword that carries great power. Together, our heroes are going to fight king Uther and his notorious red paladins to make Camelot free again.

© John Debros

Where to download Cursed/Maldita season 1 tv series episodes?

  • Full season 1 of " Cursed/Maldita " TV series for PC, Mobile or tablet computer.
  • Download Cursed/Maldita season 1 with full episodes by the direct links below.
  • Only click the button "Download"
Episodes: 10 of 10 + Pack


Leave a Reply