Defending Jacob

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Defending Jacob season 1 download (tv episodes 1, 2,...)

Download all seasons of Defending Jacob

Original Title: Defending Jacob

Country: USA, Apple TV+

Genres : ,

Cast: Chris Evans, Michelle Dockery, Betty Gabriel, Sakina Jaffrey, Cherry Jones, Bradley Ryan Knispel, Jaeden Martell, Pablo Schreiber

Seasons count: 1

Defending Jacob tv series is an American mystery thriller created by Mark Bomback (“War for the Planet of the Apes”, “The Wolverine”), William Landay for Apple TV+ TV channel.

You will not be bored surely while watching this mystery thriller tv show, because the creators have made a lot of efforts to make it very interesting and exciting. That’s why, absolutely every viewer should download this tv series.

How to download tv show Defending Jacob?

  • This page contains direct links to get tv episodes of all seasons.
  • Excellent HD video quality, high speed downloads, moreover absolutely free and no registration!
  • You can download new episodes in HD on the premiere day or the next day.

This popular Apple TV+ tv series (season 1) are available downloading at list of Defending Jacob episodes below.

Defending Jacob season 1 download

Defending Jacob season 1 download (tv episodes 1, 2,...)

Release Date: April 24, 2020
This new drama TV show is based on an eponymous novel by William Landay. The main character of this series is Andy Barber, district attorney deputy in Boston’s countryside. He has been fighting against crime for 30 years and has a wide experience in this field. Everything will change when he will be forced to protect his 14-years old son Jacob from accusation of a brutal murder. His endurance, composure and professionalism will be shaken, as now, it is his child, who is on the defendant’s bench.

© John Debros

Where to download Defending Jacob season 1 tv series episodes?

  • Full season 1 of " Defending Jacob " TV series for PC, Mobile or tablet computer.
  • Download Defending Jacob season 1 with full episodes by the direct links below.
  • Only click the button "Download"
Episodes: 8 of 8 + Pack

Leave a Reply