Feels Like Ishq

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]
Feels like Ishq season 1 download (tv episodes 1,2...)

Download all seasons of Feels Like Ishq

Original Title: Feels Like Ishq

Country: India, Netflix

Genres : , ,

Cast: Meenacshi Martins, Kavita Pais, Jaipreet Singh, Mihir Ahuja, Saba Azad

Seasons count: 1

Feels Like Ishq tv series is an Indian Comedy, Drama, Romance directed by Devrath Sagar (“Rock On 2”, “Sound Trek”), Ruchir Arun (“Little Things”, “Dosti Ka Naya Maidan”), Tahira Kashyap (“Zindagi inShort”) for Netflix TV channel.

You will not be bored surely while watching this romance tv show, because the creators have made a lot of efforts to make it very interesting and exciting. That’s why, absolutely every viewer should download this tv series.

How to download tv show Feels Like Ishq?

  • This page contains direct links to get tv episodes of all seasons.
  • Excellent HD video quality, high speed downloads, moreover absolutely free and no registration!
  • You can download new episodes in HD on the premiere day or the next day.

This popular Netflix tv series (season 1) are available downloading at list of Feels Like Ishq? episodes below.

Feels like Ishq season 1 download

Feels like Ishq season 1 download (tv episodes 1,2...)

Release Date: 23 July, 2021
The romantic story revolves around a few couples in love who have just gotten into a serious relationship. The newlyweds took the first step towards a dizzying adventure. They went on exciting travels, where they visited a variety of cultural attractions. They thought they would enjoy bright freedom, and did not plan to pay attention to global troubles or problems. However, a harsh fate suddenly forced them to face unforeseen situations filled with intricate puzzles and mysteries.

© John Debros

Where to download Feels like Ishq season 1 tv series episodes?

  • Full season 1 of " Feels like Ishq " TV series for PC, Mobile or tablet computer.
  • Download Feels like Ishq season 1 with full episodes by the direct links below.
  • Only click the button "Download"
Episodes: 6 of 6 + Pack


Leave a Reply