[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Katla season 1 download (tv episodes 1,2...)

Download all seasons of Katla

Original Title: Katla

Country: Iceland, Netflix

Genres : , , ,

Cast: Guðrún Ýr Eyfjörð, Íris Tanja Flygenring, Ingvar Sigurdsson, Aliette Opheim, Þorsteinn Bachmann

Seasons count: 1

Katla tv series is an Icelandic Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller directed by Baltasar Kormákur (“Ófærð”, “Borgarstjórinn”), Börkur Sigþórsson (“Baptiste“, “Endeavour“) for Netflix TV channel.

You will not be bored surely while watching this drama tv show, because the creators have made a lot of efforts to make it very interesting and exciting. That’s why, absolutely every viewer should download this tv series.

How to download tv show Katla?

  • This page contains direct links to get tv episodes of all seasons.
  • Excellent HD video quality, high speed downloads, moreover absolutely free and no registration!
  • You can download new episodes in HD on the premiere day or the next day.

This popular Netflix tv series (season 1) are available downloading at list of Katla episodes below.

Katla season 1 download

Katla season 1 download (tv episodes 1,2...)

Release Date: June 17, 2021
Series talks about a series of mysterious events that occur after the awakening of a subglacial volcano in the south of Iceland. A year after the Katla eruption, which accelerated the melting of the glacier and triggered mysterious anomalies in the region. Grodok Vik, near the volcano in the town, has been completely evacuated. Only a minimal number of personnel remain on site to monitor the situation. They are the ones who witness strange events. First, mysterious artifacts are brought to the surface, which for thousands of years have been hidden under ice strata, and later strange figures appear, as if infected by an ancient virus.

© John Debros

Where to download Katla season 1 tv series episodes?

  • Full season 1 of " Katla " TV series for PC, Mobile or tablet computer.
  • Download Katla season 1 with full episodes by the direct links below.
  • Only click the button "Download"
Episodes: 8 of 8 + Pack


Leave a Reply