Trust Me

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Trust Me season 2 download free (all tv episodes in HD)

Download all seasons of Trust Me

Original Title: Trust Me

Country: UK, BBC One

Genres : ,

Cast: Jodie Whittaker, Alfred Enoch, Summer Mason, Michael Abubakar, Emun Elliott, Ella Victoria Robb, Hannah Jarrett-Scott, Kenny Blyth, Gordon Brown, Lois Chimimba, Rebecca Clay, Paul Copley, Emma Dewhurst, Paul Donnelly, Laurietta Essien, Emma Handy, Blake Harrison, David Ireland, Cameron Jack, Cara Kelly, Gail Kemp, Anne Kidd, Lisa Livingstone, Andrea Lowe, Thierry Mabonga, Kirsty McKay, William Ruane, Sharon Small, Jimmy Vee, Clare Waugh, Nathan Welsh, Darren White, Saskia Ashdown, Sean Connor, Elliott Cooper, Amiera Darwish

Awards : 1 nomination.

Seasons count: 2

Trust Me tv series is a British drama by Dan Sefton (“The Good Karma Hospital”, “Delicious”) which is broadcast on BBC One tv channel.
You will not be bored surely while watching this drama series, because the creators have made a lot of efforts to make it very interesting and exciting. That’s why, absolutely every viewer should download and watch all seasons of this tv series.

How to download tv show Trust Me?

  • This page contains direct links to get tv episodes of all seasons.
  • Excellent HD video quality, high speed downloads, moreover absolutely free and no registration!
  • You can download new episodes in HD on the premiere day or the next day.

This popular BBC tv series (season 1, 2) are available downloading at list of Trust Me episodes below.

Trust Me Season 2 download

Trust Me season 2 download free (all tv episodes in HD)

Release Date: April 16, 2019
Season 2 has its own story and new main characters. This time the events take place in the neurological department of Glasgow Hospital. And the plot revolves around Corporal Jamie McCain (Alfred Enoch). He recovers from a spinal injury and is temporarily paralyzed. Patients from his room begin to die unexpectedly and mysteriously. Therefore, Jamie, despite his condition, gets involved in an investigation that is full of secrets and dangers.

© John Debros

Where to download Trust Me season 2 tv series episodes?

  • Full season 2 of "Trust Me" TV series for PC, Mobile or tablet computer.
  • Download Trust Me season 2 with full episodes by the direct links below.
  • Only click the button "Download"
Episodes: 4 of 4 + Pack

Trust Me Season 1 download

Trust Me season 1 poster BBC One channel Trust Me season 1 is a British medical drama on the BBC One channel about a fake doctor. The plot revolves around a nurse named Cath Hardacre. A woman loses her job scammers expose her. She must provide her little daughter. That’s why she steals the identity of her friend doctor and goes to work in the Edinburgh hospital. Armed with knowledge of nursing and medical textbooks, Cath is going to be bluffing like an experienced physician. She aspires to get a trust from the leadership. But, of course, everything goes not so smoothly. We will see several awkward scenes of medical procedures in which something is not going according to the rules in the season 1 of Trust Me.

Episodes: 4 of 4 + Pack


Leave a Reply