Fall TV Premiere Calendar 2021

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Fall TV Premiere Calendar 2021

Fall TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – September

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in September!

September 1, Wednesday
Code 404 season 2 Sky 1

September 2, Thursday
What We Do in the Shadows season 3 FX
A.P. Bio season 4 Peacock

September 3, Friday
Money Heist/La Casa De Papel season 5 Netflix

September 5, Sunday
Billions season 5 (Part 2) Showtime

September 6, Monday
On The Verge season 1 Netflix
Days of Our Lives: Beyond Salem season 1 Peacock

September 7, Tuesday
Impeachment: American Crime Story season 3 FX
Queen Sugar season 6 OWN

September 8, Wednesday
Wu-Tang: An American Saga season 2 Hulu
Doogie Kamealoha M.D. season 1 Disney
Into the Night/Kierunek: Noc season 2 Netflix

September 9, Thursday
Kin seasin 1 AMC

September 10, Friday
Lucifer (final) season 6 Netflix
Wolfe season 1 Sky
The Cleaner season 1 BBC

September 12, Sunday
American Rust season 1 Showtime
Scenes from a Marriage season 1 HBO
Close to Me season 1 Viaplay
Endeavour season 8 ITV

September 13, Monday
Y: The Last Man season 1 FX
Murdoch Mysteries season 15 CBC

September 16, Thursday
Tacoma FD season 3 truTV
The Premise season 1 FX
The Lost Symbol season 1 Peacock
The Harper House season 1 Paramount+
All Creatures Great And Small season 2 Channel 5

September 17, Friday
Sex Education season 3 Netflix
The Morning Show season 2 Apple TV+
Chicago Party Aunt season 1 Netflix

September 20, Monday
NCIS season 19 CBS
9-1-1 season 5 Fox
The Neighborhood season 4 CBS
Bob Hearts Abishola season 3 CBS
NCIS: Hawaii season 1 CBS
Ordinary Joe season 1 NBC
The Big Leap season 1 Fox

September 21, Tuesday
The Resident season 5 Fox
New Amsterdam season 4 NBC
FBI season 4 CBS
FBI: Most Wanted season 3 CBS
FBI: International season 1 CBS
Our Kind Of People season 1 Fox

September 22, Wednesday
Chicago Fire season 10 NBC
The Goldbergs season 9 ABC
Chicago P.D. season 9 NBC
Chicago Med season 7 NBC
The Conners season 4 ABC
A Million Little Things season 4 ABC
Home Economics season 2 ABC
The Wonder Years season 1 ABC
Dear White People (final) season 4 Netflix
Jaguar season 1 Netflix

September 23, Thursday
Law & Order: SVU season 23 NBC
Law & Order: Organized Crime season 2 NBC
Doom Patrol season 3 DC Universe and HBO Max
Creepshow season 3 Shudder

September 24, Friday
Goliath (final) season 4 Amazon Prime Video
Blood & Water season 2 Netflix
Foundation season 1 Apple TV+
Midnight Mass season 1 Netflix

September 26, Sunday
The Rookie season 4 ABC
BMF season 1 Starz
Fires season 1 ABC Australia
Bob’s Burgers season 12 Fox
Family Guy season 20 Fox
The Simpsons season 33 Fox
The Great North season 2 Fox

September 27, Monday
The Good Doctor season 5 ABC

September 28, Tuesday
La Brea season 1 NBC

September 30, Thursday
Grey’s Anatomy season 18 ABC
Station 19 season 5 ABC
Big Sky season 2 ABC
Luna Park season 1 Netflix

Fall TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – October

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in October!

October 1, Friday
Blue Bloods season 12 CBS
S.W.A.T. season 5 CBS
Magnum P.I. season 4 CBS
Maid season 1 Netflix

October 3, Sunday
The Walking Dead: The World Beyond season 2 AMC

October 4, Monday
On My Block Season 4 Netflix

October 6, Wednesday
CSI: Vegas season 1 CBS
Diggstown season 3 CBC

October 7, Thursday
Bull season 6 CBS
Young Sheldon season 5 CBS
United States of Al season 2 CBS
Ghosts season 1 CBS
One of Us Is Lying season 1 Peacock
The Billion Dollar Code season 1 Netflix

October 8, Friday
Nancy Drew season 3 The CW
Pretty Smart season 1 Netflix
Acapulco season 1 Apple TV+
Family Business (final) season 3 Netflix

October 10, Sunday
NCIS: Los Angeles season 13 CBS
SEAL Team season 5 CBS
The Equalizer season 2 CBS
Legends Of The Hidden Temple season 1 The CW
Around the World in 80 Days season 1 PBS and BBC

October 11, Monday
We’re Here season 2 HBO
The Baby-Sitters Club season 2 Netflix

October 12, Tuesday
Chucky season 1 USA and Syfy
The Oval season 3 BET

October 13, Wednesday
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow season 7 The CW
Batwoman season 3 The CW
Dopesick season 1 Hulu
Just Beyond season 1 Disney+
The Sinner season 4 USA

October 14, Thursday
Legacies season 4 The CW
B Positive season 2 CBS

October 15, Friday
You season 3 Netflix
Day Of The Dead season 1 Syfy
Puppy Place season 1 Apple TV+
I Know What You Did Last Summer season 1 Amazon Prime Video
My Name season 1 Netflix

October 16, Saturday
Young Justice season 4 HBO Max

October 17, Sunday
Fear the Walking Dead season 7 AMC
Hightown season 2 Starz
Succession season 3 HBO
Heartland Season 15 CBC

October 19, Tuesday
The Great season 2 Hulu
Queens season 1 ABC

October 21, Thursday
The Blacklist season 9 NBC
The Ibiza Affair/Die Ibiza Affäre season 1 Sky
The Girl In The Woods season 1 Peacock

October 22, Friday
Invasion season 1 Apple TV+
Locke and Key season 2 Netflix

October 24, Sunday
Insecure (final) season 5 HBO
Curb Your Enthusiasm season 11 HBO

October 25, Monday
All American season 4 The CW
4400 season 1 The CW

October 26, Tuesday
The Last O.G. season 4 TBS

October 27, Wednesday
Sintonia season 2 Netflix

October 28, Thursday
Walker season 2 The CW
Love Life season 2 HBO Max
Luis Miguel: The Series/Luis Miguel: La Serie (final) season 3 Netflix

October 29, Friday
Maradona: Sueño Bendito season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Colin in Black & White season 1 Netflix
Swagger season 1 Apple TV+

October 31, Sunday
Doctor Who: Flux season 13 BBC

Fall TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – November

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in November!

November 1, Monday
Dalgliesh season 1 Acorn TV

November 4, Thursday
Head of the Class season 1 HBO Max
Dr. Brain season 1 Apple TV+

November 5, Friday
The Unlikely Murderer season 1 Netflix
Narcos: Mexico (final) season 3 Netflix
The Club/Kulüp season 1 Netflix
Big Mouth season 5 Netflix
Dickinson (final) season 3 Apple TV+

November 7, Sunday
Dexter: New Blood season 1 Showtime
Yellowstone season 4 Paramount Network
Total Control season 2 ABC Australia

November 10, Wednesday
Preppers season 1 ABC Australia
Gentefied season 2 Netflix

November 11, Thursday
Ragdoll season 1 AMC
The Game season 1 Paramount
South Side season 2 HBO Max

November 12, Friday
The Shrink Next Door season 1 Apple TV+

November 14, Sunday
Yellowjackets season 1 Showtime
Mayor of Kingstown season 1 Paramount+
Kamikaze season 1 HBO Max

November 16, Tuesday
The Flash season 8 The CW
Riverdale season 6 The CW

November 17, Wednesday
Christmas Flow season 1 Netflix

November 18, Thursday
The Sex Lives of College Girls season 1 HBO Max
Star Trek: Discovery season 4 Paramount+

November 19, Friday
Hellbound season 1 Netflix
Cowboy Bebop season 1 Netflix
Gomorrah/Gomorra (final) season 5 Sky
The Wheel Of Time season 1 Amazon Prime Video

November 21, Sunday
Undercover season 3 Netflix
Power Book II: Ghost (Power Universe) season 2 Starz

November 24, Wednesday
True Story season 1 Netflix
Hawkeye Marvel Studios season 1 Disney+
Saved By The Bell season 2 Peacock
Hanna season 3 Amazon

November 25, Thursday
F is for Family season 5 Netflix

November 28, Sunday
The Hot Zone: Anthrax season 2 National Geographic

Leave a Reply