Spring TV Premiere Calendar 2021

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Spring TV Premiere Calendar 2021

Spring TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – March

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in March!

March 1, Monday
Debris season 1 NBC

March 2, Tuesday
The Flh season 7 The CW
New Amsterdam season 3 NBC

March 5, Friday
Wynonna Earp (final) season 4 (Part 2) Syfy

March 7, Sunday
Good Girls season 4 NBC
Pennyworth season 2 (Part 2) Epix

March 9, Tuesday
Delilah season 1 OWN

March 10, Wednesday
Dealer season 1 Netflix

March 11, Thursday
Grey’s Anatomy season 17 (Part 2) ABC
Station 19 season 4 (Part 2) ABC
A Million Little Things season 3 (Part 2) ABC
Generation season 1 HBO Max

March 12, Friday
The One season 1 Netflix

March 15, Monday
Abla Fahita: Drama Queen season 1 Netflix

March 16, Tuesday
Mayans M.C. season 3 FX

March 19, Friday
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier season 1 Marvel Studios and Disney+
Sky Rojo season 1 Netflix
Country Comfort season 1 Netflix

March 21, Sunday
Genius: Aretha season 3 Disney+ and National Geographic
Line of Duty season 6 BBC

March 22, Monday
Breeders season 2 FX and Hulu

March 23, Tuesday
Leonardo season 1 Rai and RTVE

March 25, Thursday
Paradise City season 1 Amazon Prime Video

March 26, Friday
Into the Dark season 2 (Part 2) Hulu
Libertad season 1 Movistar+
The Mighty Ducks: Game Changers season 1 Disney+
The Irregulars season 1 Netflix
OK Computer season 1 Disney+ Hotstar
Something Undone season 1 CBC

March 28, Sunday
City On A Hill season 2 Showtime

March 30, Tuesday
Supergirl season 6 The CW

Spring TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – April

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in April!

April 1, Thursday
Manifest season 3 NBC
Law And Order: Organized Crime season 1 NBC
United States of Al season 1 CBS
The Moodys season 2 Fox
Creepshow season 2 Shudder
Made for Love season 1 HBO Max

April 2, Friday
Wakefield season 1 ABC
The Barbarian and the Troll season 1 Nickelodeon

April 4, Sunday
Gangs of London season 2 AMC

April 5, Monday
Family Reunion season 3 Netflix

April 6, Tuesday
Chad season 1 TBS

April 7, Wednesday
Home Economics season 1 ABC
Kung Fu season 1 The CW
Snabba Cash season 1 Netflix
Queen of the South (final) season 5 USA

April 8, Thursday
Rebel season 1 ABC
Everything’s Gonna Be Okay season 2 Freeform
No Activity season 4 Paramount+

April 9, Friday
Them season 1 Amazon Prime Video

April 11, Sunday
Fear the Walking Dead season 6 (Part 2) AMC
The Nevers season 1 HBO and Sky

April 14, Wednesday
Dad Stop Embarrassing Me! season 1 Netflix

April 15, Thursday
Younger season 7 Paramount
April 16, Friday
Big Shot season 1 Disney+
Van Helsing (final) season 5 Syfy
Dead Places season 1 Netflix
Frank of Ireland season 1 Amazon Prime Video

April 18, Sunday
Godfather Of Harlem season 2 Epix
Luis Miguel: The Series/Luis Miguel: La Serie season 2 Netflix
Welcome to Utmark season 1 HBO

April 19, Monday
Mare of Easttown season 1 HBO and Sky
American Dad! season 17 TBS

April 20, Tuesday
Cruel Summer season 1 Freeform

April 21, Wednesday
Zero season 1 Netflix

April 22, Thursday
Rutherford Falls season 1 Peacock
Big Trick Energy season 1 truTV
Bigger season 2 BET

April 23, Friday
Shadow and Bone season 1 Netflix
A Black Lady Sketch Show season 2 HBO

April 26, Monday
Viewpoint season 1 ITV

April 27, Tuesday
Fatma season 1 Netflix

April 28, Wednesday
The Handmaid’s Tale season 4 Hulu
Sexify season 1 Netflix
Doctor Doctor Season 5 Nine Network

April 29, Thursday
Deadhouse Dark season 1 Shudder

April 30, Friday
The Mosquito Coast season 1 Apple TV+
The Innocent/El Inocente season 1 Netflix

Spring TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – May

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in May!

May 2, Sunday
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow season 6 The CW
Pose (final) season 3 FX
The Girlfriend Experience season 3 Starz

May 4, Tuesday
Star Wars: The Bad Batch season 1 Disney+
Selena: The Series season 2 Netflix

May 6, Thursday
Girls5eva season 1 Peacock
May 7, Friday
Shrill (final) season 3 Hulu
Mythic Quest season 2 Apple TV+
Dynasty season 4 The CW
Jupiter’s Legacy season 1 Netflix

May 9, Sunday
Ziwe season 1 Showtime
The Pursuit of Love season 1 BBC

May 12, Wednesday
Oxygen season 1 Netflix
The Upshaws season 1 Netflix

May 13, Thursday
Castlevania season 4 Netflix

May 14, Friday
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series season 2 Disney+
The Underground Railroad season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Trying season 2 Apple TV+
Domina season 1 Sky
Move to Heaven season 1 Netflix
Haunted season 3 Netflix
Halston season 1 Netflix
Love, Death + Robots season 2 Netflix

May 16, Sunday
Run the World season 1 Starz
Good Witch season 7 Hallmark

May 20, Thursday
Special season 2 Netflix
We are Lady Parts season 1 Channel 4 and Peacock

May 21, Friday
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous season 3 Netflix
Solos season 1 Amazon Prime Video
M.O.D.O.K. season 1 Hulu

May 23, Sunday
Black Monday season 3 Showtime
Duncanville season 2 FOX
Flatbush Misdemeanors season 1 Showtime
The Chi season 4 Showtime
In Treatment season 4 HBO
Master of None season 3 Netflix

May 24, Monday
Indemnity season 1 Youtube

May 25, Tuesday
Mr Inbetween season 3 FX

May 26, Wednesday
The Bold Type (final) season 5 Freeform

May 27, Thursday
Friends: The Reunion season 1 HBO Max
Ragnarok season 2 Netflix
Eden season 1 Netflix

May 28, Friday
The Kominsky Method season 3 Netflix
Parot season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Panic season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Lucifer season 5 (Part 2) Netflix

May 31, Monday
Housebroken season 1 FOX
Intergalactic season 1 Sky

Leave a Reply