Summer TV Premiere Calendar 2021

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Summer TV Premiere Calendar 2021

Summer TV Premiere Calendar 2021 – March

Don’t miss new TV shows and TV series returns in June!

June 1, Tuesday
Anne Boleyn season 1 Channel 5

June 3, Thursday
Why Women Kill season 2 Paramount+
Summertime season 2 Netflix
Professor T season 1 ITV

June 4, Friday
Feel Good season 2 Netflix
The Family Man season 2 Amazon Prime Video
Dom season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Lisey’s Story season 1 Apple TV+
Sweet Tooth season 1 DC and Netflix

June 6, Sunday
War Of The Worlds season 2 Epix
Time season 1 BBC

June 8, Tuesday
Intelligence season 2 Sky

June 9, Wednesday
Marvel’s Loki season 1 Disney+

June 11, Friday
Love, Victor season 2 Hulu
Lupin season 2 Netflix
Home Before Dark season 2 Apple TV+
Eden season 1 Stan
Betty season 2 HBO

June 13, Sunday
Blindspotting season 1 Starz
Dystopia season 1 Viaplay
Kevin Can F**k Himself season 1 AMC
Jack Irish season 3 ABC Australia

June 14, Monday
The Republic of Sarah season 1 The CW

June 16, Wednesday
Dave season 2 FX

June 17, Thursday
Black Summer season 2 Netflix
Katla season 1 Netflix
iCarly Revival season 1 Paramount+
The Gift (Atiye) season 3 Netflix

June 18, Friday
Elite season 4 Netflix
Physical season 1 Apple TV+

June 20, Sunday
Evil season 2 Paramount

June 22, Tuesday
David Makes Man season 2 OWN
Motherland: Fort Salem season 2 Freeform

June 23, Wednesday
In the Dark season 2 The CW

June 24, Thursday
The Good Fight season 5 Paramount+
The Naked Director season 2 Netflix
Jiva! season 1 Netflix

June 25, Friday
Bosch (final) season 7 Amazon Prime Video
The Mysterious Benedict Society season 1 Disney+
Sex/Life season 1 Netflix
The A List season 2 Netflix

Leave a Reply